Conversations about the Melbourne Heatwave

ME: You know, if you didn’t quit meteorology, you could’ve done something about this weather.
FRIEND: It doesn’t work like that, Liam.
ME: Oh yes it does. You can’t fool me. I know what happens behind closed doors at the Department of Meteorology.
FRIEND: Sex orgies don’t change the weather.
ME: Mine do.
FRIEND: Oh God.
ME: That’s right. I’m like a chaos theory butterfly. When I fap, I cause hurricanes on the other side of the world.
FRIEND: Here we go.
ME: I call my penis ‘Stormbringer’.
FRIEND: Oh for christ’s sake….

3 Responses

  1. Personally, I think the comment “I call my penis ‘Stormbringer'” works in any situation, regardless of context.

  2. Hilarious spontaneous conversation! But made creepy by the fact that my dad works for the BoM…

  3. Hahaha, I can picture you having a conversation like that too. I can only imagine what you did that resulted in Haiti earthquake.

    Oh, and I know this is a very old post but I only just found your blog and had to comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

